Top facebook2x Top youtube2x Top phone2x 01383 822778 Top email2x Email us Top subscribe2x Subscribe Top search2x Basket Login Join

Congratulations to our winners!

1173473 orig
Published 17:22 on 12 Mar 2023

Congratulations to all of our winners of trophies and prizes from last year.

At the annual celebration and prize giving on Saturday, the efforts of numerous sailors in the club was recognised. Thanks to Duncan Small for organising the event.

The full list of winners is:

EventTrophyFirstRunner UpThird
1Brass MonkeyBrass MonkeyPeter TaylorEuan HurterRobert Taylor
2Sunday Warm UpSunday Warm UpIan RenilsonSteven SteadDuncan Small
3Sunday Early BirdFestival TrophyEuan HurterSteven SteadNorman Burns
4Wednesday 1Wednesday FirstIan BaillieIan FitzgeraldGavin Homer
5Wednesday 2Wednesday SecondIan FitzgeraldJohn HiltonChris Morgan
6Sunday Summer 1Sunday SummerIan BaillieIan RenilsonSteven Stead
7Night Owl 1Ian FitzgeraldChris MorganJoshua Brown
8Sunday Summer 2Commodores CupChris MorganIsabelle SmallRhodri Thomas
9Wednesday 3Marconi TrophySteven SteadNorman BurnsIan Renilson
10Night Owl 2Ian RenilsonSteven SteadChris Morgan
11Sunday AutumnChris MorganSteven SteadIan Baillie
12Wednesday 4Craig CupIan BaillieDuncan SmallPeter Crawley
13Sunday WinterGolden JubileeIan BaillieGavin HomerChris Morgan
14Not Round InchcolmMuir TrophyIsabelle SmallIan Baillie
15Not 8 Hour RaceIan RenilsonRhodri ThomasIan Fitzgerald
16PursuitLawrence MiltonSteven SteadBess Homer
17Christmas RacesIan FitzgeraldGavin Homer
Most Races SailedPaddleJohn Hilton (51)Steven Stead (40)
SeaGoonManshipBent PropGlenn Halstead
Best JuniorSeal TrophyFinlay Davidson
Best NoviceLewis Scott
Alistair Burnside AwardBurnside TrophyBess Homer
1173475 1224x
© 2024 Dalgety Bay Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager